MÉDIA SOCIAL

Le média social (les médias sociaux) sont des technologies interactives informatisées qui facilitent la création et le partage d'informations, d'idées, d'intérêts professionnels et d'autres formes d'expression via des communautés et des réseaux virtuels.

 

La variété des services de médias sociaux autonomes et intégrés actuellement disponibles pose des problèmes de définition; Cependant, il y a quelques caractéristiques communes:

  • Les médias sociaux sont des applications internet web 2.0 interactives.

 

Les utilisateurs accèdent généralement aux services de médias sociaux via des technologies web sur des ordinateurs de bureau et des ordinateurs portables, ou téléchargent des services offrant des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux à leurs appareils mobiles (p. ex. smartphones et tablettes). Lorsque les utilisateurs utilisent ces services électroniques, ils créent des plateformes hautement interactives via lesquelles les individus, les communautés et les organisations peuvent partager, co-créer, discuter et modifier le contenu généré par l'utilisateur ou le contenu déjà créé en ligne.
 

Les médias sociaux peuvent aider à améliorer le sentiment de connexion des individus avec des communautés réelles ou en ligne, et peuvent constituer un outil de communication (ou de marketing) efficace, par exemple pour les entreprises et les indépendants.

Internetwebbureau peut vous aider avec votre présence en ligne et votre marketing via le média social tel que: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, YouTube, etc., ce qui conduit à une conversion plus importante et plus efficace des visiteurs sur votre site web entraînant une augmentation des revenus des entreprises.

Ce site a été conçu sur la plateforme de création de sites internet
.com
. Créez votre site aujourd'hui.
Commencez

SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media are interactive computer-mediated technologies that facilitate the creation and sharing of information, ideas, career interests and other forms of expression via virtual communities and networks.

The variety of stand-alone and built-in social media services currently available introduces challenges of definition; however, there are some common features:

  • Social media are interactive Web 2.0 Internet-based applications.[

  • User-generated content, such as text posts or comments, digital photos or videos, and data generated through all online interactions, is the lifeblood of social media.

  • Users create service-specific profiles for the website or app that are designed and maintained by the social media organization.

  • Social media facilitate the development of online social networks by connecting a user's profile with those of other individuals or groups.

 

Users usually access social media services via web-based technologies on desktops and laptops, or download services that offer social media functionality to their mobile devices (e.g., smartphones and tablets). As users engage with these electronic services, they create highly interactive platforms through which individuals, communities, and organizations can share, co-create, discuss, and modify user-generated content or pre-made content posted online.

Social media can help to improve an individual's sense of connectedness with real or online communities, and can be an effective communication (or marketing) tool, for example for enterprises and independants.

Internetwebbureau can help you with your online presence and marketing via Social Media such as: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, YouTube etc. that leads to more and better converting visitors to your website resulting in higher business revenue.  

Internetwebbureau-Follow-us-Sh_110960431
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

And share our website  with your contacts.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now